Welcome from the headmaster

      “Welcome to King Henry VIII School, a leading, co-educational independent school in the West Midlands that serves the needs of over 1,300 pupils..."

      Latest News

        Forthcoming Events

        EventStart timeEnd time
        Data pager
        Page size:
        PageSizeComboBox
        select
         77 items in 16 pages
        Year 7 Charity Month Tuesday 1 May 2018 Thursday 31 May 2018
        *GCSE Examination period commences for Year 11 : Hall etc (until Monday 18th June) [BL] Monday 14 May 2018 Monday 18 Jun 2018
        Internal Examination Week commences for Years 7 - 10 (until Friday 25th) [AMW] Monday 21 May 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
        Internal Examination Week commences for Year 12 (until Tuesday 5th June) [AMW] Monday 21 May 2018 Tuesday 5 Jun 2018
        #Year 5 Olympics : Sports Hall : 1.30 - 4pm [PMD/RHM/JDF]13:30 Wednesday 23 May 201816:00 Wednesday 23 May 2018